The Cat Who Smelled a Rat (The Cat Who… Mysteries, Book 23) - Lilian Jackson Braun books Lilian Jackson Braun

The Cat Who Smelled a Rat (The Cat Who… Mysteries, Book 23) - Lilian Jackson Braun
Release: 28 March 2013 | Author: Lilian Jackson Braun

Murder and arson call Koko's sleuthing skills into action... James Qwilleran and his clue-sensitive cats return with crime-solving talents intact in Lilian Jackson Braun's cosy whodunit The Cat Who Smelled a Rat . Perfect for fans of Simon Brett and Sofie Kelly. 'Another from the series that delights so many' - Gwendoline Butler, Crime Time October arrives in Moose County on the heels of a long drought, and the citizens of Pickax worry about wildfires. Their fears are realised in an unexpected manner, with a case of arson - and the shooting of a volunteer fire-watcher as he is reporting the blaze. The crime wave continues as the president of the curling club is pushed to his death down a flight of stairs, and it's up to Qwilleran and Co. to sniff out the rat who is responsible for it all. What readers are saying about The Cat Who Smelled a Rat : ' Amusing, clever and well thought out. A pleasant way to pass time' 'These tales are just so enjoyable ... a lot of fun ' ' Five stars '

Télécharger The Cat Who Smelled a Rat (The Cat Who… Mysteries, Book 23) - Lilian Jackson Braun vos Ebook Gratuit français Gratuitement en format Epub, PDF, Kindle et utiliser votre lisseuse préférée pour les lire. Livres électroniques gratuits. Romance, Polar, Littérature, Histoire Érotique, Science Fiction, Thriller, Policier, Fantastique. Plus de 900000 livres à votre disposition dans notre bibliothèque.

The Cat Who Smelled a Rat (The Cat Who… Mysteries, Book 23) - Lilian Jackson Braun how to download books?

Télécharger The Cat Who Smelled a Rat (The Cat Who… Mysteries, Book 23) - Lilian Jackson Braun vos Ebook Gratuit français Gratuitement The Cat Who Smelled a Rat (The Cat Who… Mysteries, Book 23) - Lilian Jackson Braun en format Epub, PDF, Kindle et utiliser votre lisseuse préférée pour les lire. Livres électroniques gratuits. Romance, Polar, Littérature, Histoire Érotique, Science Fiction, Thriller, Policier, Fantastique. Plus de 900000 livres à votre disposition dans notre bibliothèque.

  • Elephant & Piggie: The Complete Collection (An Elephant & Piggie Book)
  • The Don't Laugh Challenge - Stocking Stuffer Edition: The LOL Joke Book Contest for Boys and Girls Ages 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, and 11 Years Old - a Stocking Stuffer Goodie for Kids
  • Baby Touch and Feel: Animals
  • Dare to Lead: Brave Work. Tough Conversations. Whole Hearts.
  • Noel Street (The Noel Collection)
  • Scholastic Early Learners: Wipe Clean Workbooks: Pre-K
  • Pete the Cat Phonics Box: Includes 12 Mini-Books Featuring Short and Long Vowel Sounds (My First I Can Read)
  • The Blue Zones Solution: Eating and Living Like the World's Healthiest People
  • Klutz Book of Paper Airplanes
  • The Big Book of Organic Baby Food: Baby Purées, Finger Foods, and Toddler Meals for Every Stage
  • Guide to Creating Comics in 3-D (Dog Man)
  • Turkey Trouble
  • The Plant Paradox: The Hidden Dangers in
  • The Heroes of Olympus Paperback Boxed Set (10th Anniversary Edition)
  • On the Night You Were Born
  • The Sun and Her Flowers
  • The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People: Powerful Lessons in Personal Change-
  • Bushcraft 101: A Field Guide to the Art of Wilderness Survival
  • One of Us Is Lying
6714 Users Online Now